managementpana.blogg.se

Coastal flats lunch menu
Coastal flats lunch menu













I think I've heard someone say that the bread was like a crack-filled donut. The spinach and artichoke dip has a nice little saltiness from the parmesan cheese and was one of the better that I've eaten. Better than a few of the restaurants that I've been to where mojitios and caipirinhas "fit in" with the theme. Both the mojito and caipirinha were suprisingly good. Ended up being much more like 1.5 hours, but we had time for a round of drinks in the bar and a couple apps. I had expected more like an hour at that time of night (not realizing how popular the place is) and we were about an hour away from getting there, so we ended up in the bar for a bit. We had called ahead at 630 and were told it was around 1.5-2 hours.

coastal flats lunch menu

Went to Coastal Flats last night since we were in the Tyson area.















Coastal flats lunch menu